Management Committee 
email me
Management Committee, elected at the AGM held on 18th Dec 2015, is:

President:                    John Janis Supe - 9644 6426 (AH)

Vice President:            Lorraine Maggs

Secretary/Treas:         Joe Briffa - Tel: 0430 478 570

Public Relations, 
Property & Gallery 
Manager;                    Steve McLaren - 0419 123 450

Education officer:       Julio Pena 

Committee Member:  Ron Stitzinger 
                                   Leane Stitzinger

The Committee meets every second Monday of the month except January & public holiday Mondays. All members are encouraged to attend and actively participate in our activities.
Fairfield City Art Society Inc.